Murfreesboro Young Professionals

2020 Board of Directors


Robin Seay
Chair
robinseay@realtracs.com


Brad Lamb
Secretary
brad.lamb@pnfp.com


Bryan Nale
Treasurer
bryan.nale@iberiabank.com


Joel Laird
Membership
joel@boroinsurance.com


Grace Tant
Marketing & Communications
gracepogue93@gmail.com


Leslie Smith
Community Outreach
lsmith@gwtitle.com


Cristin Wittwer
Professional Development
cristinwittwer@wafflehouse.com


Rob Rose
Social Programming
rob@boroinsurance.com


Francela Salas
Special Events
fsalas@redfcu.org


Chase Salas
Charitable Contributions
chasesalas84@gmail.com


Tosha Price
Mentorship Program
tprice@ascendfcu.org

At-Large Board Members

Aaron Carlton aaron@roofingrightllc.com

Danielle Fowler danielle.fowler@mtsu.edu

David Bowes dgbowes1@gmail.com

Haley Sudbury haleykathleen@comcast.net

James Woulfe james@boldplanning.com

Jessica Prater jessica@jpraterconsulting.com

Kelly Prince kelly.prince@mtsu.edu

Megan Henley mhenley@firstbankonline.com

Murfreesboro Young Professionals is a registered 501-C3 non-profit organization.

P.O. Box 71 Murfreesboro, TN 37133

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software